Contact :

Dernière MàJ : 09.03.2020

© 2019 pour Team Glâne par Mathis Nicolet.

CS Romont

Case Postale 239

1680 Romont

Président

Python Jean-Yves

Mobile : +41 79 417 97 88

Email : python@sulmoni.ch

Responsable Juniors

Jaquat Vincent

Mobile : +41 79 263 45 60

Email : vincent.jaquat@bluewin.ch

Entraîneur Juniors A Promotion

Uldry Johan

Mobile : +41 79 451 37 21

Email : johan.uldry@hotmail.com

Entraîneur Juniors B1

Ndiaye Moussa

Mobile : +41 78 717 88 10

Email : ndiaye.moussa10@gmail.com

Massaqui Christian

Mobile : +41 79 800 72 56

Email : christian.massaqui@gmail.com

Entraîneur Juniors D/9 2

Streiff Grégoire

Mobile : +41 79 254 42 70

Email : gregoire.streiff@bluewin.ch

Schmid Matthieu

Mobile : +41 79 485 49 90

Email : matthieu.schmid@bluewin.ch