CS Romont

Case Postale 239

1680 Romont

Président

Python Jean-Yves

Mobile : +41 79 417 97 88

Email : python@sulmoni.ch

Responsable Juniors

Jaquat Vincent

Mobile : +41 79 263 45 60

Email : vincent.jaquat@bluewin.ch

Entraîneur Juniors A Promotion

Morina Besnik

Mobile : +41 79 286 37 76

Email : besnikmorina5@gmail.com

Entraîneur Juniors B1

Jacques Patrick

Mobile : +41 78 878 57 11

Email : patrick.jacques@sottas.ch

Cunha Filipe

Mobile : +41 79 393 09 27

Email : 

Entraîneur Juniors D/9 1

Rossier Josselin

Mobile : +41 76 542 35 57

Email : josselin-rossier@gmail.com

Conus Eliott

Mobile : +41 76 453 16 25

Email : eliott_conus@gmail.com

Entraîneur Juniors D/9 2

Streiff Grégoire

Mobile : +41 79 254 42 70

Email : gregoire.streiff@bluewin.ch

Schmid Matthieu

Mobile : +41 79 485 49 90

Email : matthieu.schmid@bluewin.ch

Contact :

Dernière MàJ : 02.08.2020

Version 2.1

© 2019 pour Team Glâne par Mathis Nicolet.